Click on 'Live Chat' icon above to chat with one of our customer service representatives instantly online.

Service Time(Monday - Saturday):
GMT 1:00 AM - 9:30 AM
EST 9:00 PM - 5:30 AM
CST 8:00 PM - 4:30 AM
MST 7:00 PM - 3:30 AM
PST 6:00 PM - 2:30 AM


RIFLEBIRD WIG., LTD
Address: Xiaomawan Industrial park Jiaozhou city, Qingdao China.

Phone: 86-532-88260921, Mobile: 86-13156893692, Email: sales@rwigs.com

Join Rwigs.com you enjoy 2% Coupon for every order. Or you can just write a message bellow.

Leave A Message?

If you need help, Here is Leave a message or by Online Support.

Information

Service team