Brazilian Virgin Hair 16〃 Ombre Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs

Brazilian Virgin Hair 16〃 Ombre Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs

Custom (OUT OF STOCK)
10-25 days to be ok of the production time.
US $300.00 US $220.00
100% Brazilian Virgin Hair, 16〃, Long 16inch, Ombre, Two tone ombre, Wavy, Wave, Human hair Full lace wigs, Full lace wigs,

(319)

User Reviews

  • 11 Reviews
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (11 Reviews)
    Rated 4.6/5 based on 11 Customer Reviews
    4.6
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/1/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Best wig ever!
10/22/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Just got my wig. Amazingly excellent quality.this wig is true 100% human hair, hair is so soft, with no shedding and looked amazing. I am impressed.. Thank you. Again Thank you!! Really fast delivery too!
10/11/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair came fast and michael was very friendly thruought the whole process. The hair it self is beautiful and soft. The density is just right. I will definitley buy again from this vendor. Great choice!!
9/4/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig the delivery time was superb. it took two days and the seller kept me updated. as for the wig it's perfect.
8/24/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Super fast shipping! Only took 1 day after shipping! It's really nice hair.. This is after I co washed it and it's pretty as ever thank you! It's nice and full also
7/3/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
everything was perfect thank you so much for such a beautiful wig!
5/24/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Absolutely beautiful hair ! Bought it twice . I love love it , it is soft and 100% human hair . Great communication from the seller .
4/14/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love hair will definitely be shopping again with you and very fast shipping thank you
4/14/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing , looks exactly my hair . 6 stars to seller . I will definitely be buying more . Thank you!
3/21/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is the best lace front wig, in the world, well maybe not the world, but it has to be close. I have purchased really upscale wigs in the last 5 years costing a grip quality questionable. Not this wig it is holding up super super excellent if that makes any sense. I purchased it around Christmas time glued it on haven't looked back. It washes and flat irons beautifully. This one is a keeper.
1/30/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig, it looks and feels so much like my actual hair. It's quite full too.
11 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team