Chinese virgin hair 12〃 Ombre Natural wave Human hair Full lace wigs

Chinese virgin hair 12〃 Ombre Natural wave Human hair Full lace wigs

Custom (OUT OF STOCK)
10-25 days to be ok of the production time.
US $300.00 US $220.00
100% Chinese virgin hair, 12〃, Short 12inch, Ombre, Two tone ombre blonde 2/27#, Natural wave, Wavy straight, Human hair Full lace wigs, Full lace wigs,

(977)

User Reviews

  • 12 Reviews
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (12 Reviews)
    Rated 4.7/5 based on 12 Customer Reviews
    4.7
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
11/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wow, I love my hair :) I love this seller. Amazing quality. I am so in love with the hair and cann't wait to order again
11/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing as always!!! This is my 4th time ordering from the company.
11/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i absolutely Love this hair some of the best hair i have ever order for online will definely be using them again shipping was so fast ordered on a friday was here by tuesday
8/3/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is my first time buying from wig online and leaving a review. Bella, the seller was amazing will definitely order again. He answered all my emails in a timely manner and was very professional. My wig came in right on time. Thanks!!
7/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wig is wonderful!!!!! No shedding! Doesn't smell!! Bella was amazing! Great communication! Just perfect customer service. Can't wait to wear this wig and style it... It looks exactly like my hair when I blow dry it out!!!
6/10/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig .... it soft just like I wanted ....highly recommend... good customer service
5/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is lovely! So soft, no tangling so far and barely any shedding. Everyone keeps asking me where I got this from. Lovely wig
5/23/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm loving the hair so far, nice and silky . Thank you!
3/12/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
absolutely love this hair! second time I bought it and it is beautifully and the curl pattern is so pretty once you brush it out and wet it. def recommend!
3/10/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Really full good quality hair! The seller is AWESOME she stated in contact with me,thank you!
1/27/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good customer service.delivery was prompt item exactly as described and i received wig cap.love love love it.
1/8/2016
3/5 stars
Was this Useful?
really good, as I expected
12 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team