Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 613# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs

Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 613# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $300.00 US $220.00
100% Chinese virgin hair, 16〃, Long 16inch, Blonde 613#, Straight, Natural wave straight, Human hair Full lace wigs, Full lace wigs,

(929)

User Reviews

  • 24 Reviews
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (24 Reviews)
    Rated 4.4/5 based on 24 Customer Reviews
    4.4
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very thick and beautiful wig,this is for my sister, thank you!
11/14/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great wig, great customers service, when you buy need to see the details clearly!
10/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i love this wig so much and it looks so natural and beautiful!
10/12/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Omg the lace is bomb! Really happy with my purchase. seller is so kind and professional. super fast delivery. i'm happy and will order more!
10/6/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair!! I highly recommend it. Will definitely be purchasing again
10/3/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair looked and felt soft!!!!! will buy more!
10/3/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Bravo!!! Excellent! I received my hair in what felt like literally overnight. Soft, supple hair! I'm so excited to wear.
9/26/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ordered my hair on Friday it came on Wednesday. Great shipping and communication. the hair is soft and inches are true to length. I will order again.
9/24/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is absolutely beautiful and soft this is by far the best human hair wig, Love this unit... By all means I recommend buying this unit!
9/22/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you for your great wig and i will buy again from your company. Great customer service.
9/18/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The seller was really good .The quality is amazing .I will definitely be buying more hair from this company .
8/2/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
2 time ordering hair is amazing
6/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great quality hair and communication with this seller! Will definitely be purchasing again.
5/20/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very pleased :} will recommend to everyone .
5/13/2016
2/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm very satisfied with the product. Can't wait to install it. I went for the 14inch to be on the safe side but i wish i bought 18"..... this was my first purchase and definitely won't be the last. I recommend this.
24 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team