Chinese virgin hair 22〃 Blonde 613# Wavy Human hair Lace front wigs

Chinese virgin hair 22〃 Blonde 613# Wavy Human hair Lace front wigs

Custom (OUT OF STOCK)
10-25 days to be ok of the production time.
US $260.00 US $190.00
100% Chinese virgin hair, 22〃, Long 22inch, Blonde 613#, Wavy, Wave, Human hair Lace front wigs, Lace front wigs,

(858)

User Reviews

  • 11 Reviews
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (11 Reviews)
    Rated 4.6/5 based on 11 Customer Reviews
    4.6
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/8/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wonderful , my second time ordering I got 12 inches
12/1/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very professional customer service, and fast shipping. The hair met my standards. I will be ordering from this company again.
10/5/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my hair.. This is my third time ordering from this vendor
10/3/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hi this company is really great they will work with you I even received a phone call to make sure everything was okay they are great to work with I will recommend this company as I will use them again thank you so much.
9/18/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just received my wig. The hair is soft, perfect texture for my hair. shipping was fast. I haven't styled it yet but I will leave another review once I do that. Pleased with my purchase so far.
7/20/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
beautiful hair also very soft i love it!!
4/14/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
As described. Quick delivery.
4/4/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My experience was awesome! The hair is very soft, doesn't tangle and I haven't noticed any major shedding.michael contacted me via phone with questions and also via email he answered all my questions, she was very helpful. The unit was exactly as describe, I'm very satisfied with my purchase so much so I would recommend this unit to my girlfriends!
2/12/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great wig! Love the texture.
2/8/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolute love this hair. i get several compliments everywhere i go. it's very thick. with minimum shedding so far.this wig comes with combs sew on. ive dyed it black and washed it twice and the hair is still bouncy and soft. I ordered 24 inches ,it's a great purchase because it's exactly how it is pictured.
2/1/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I recieved my order in 5 days, awesome service. Hair is just as beautiful as my first order. Will definitely order from you again. Tou have a lifetime customer.
11 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team