User Reviews

7Pcs Black 1B# Straight Indian Remy Clip in Human Hair Extensions
7Pcs Black 1B# Straight Indian Remy Clip in Human Hair Extensions
P**O
11/30/2016
Was this Useful?
Got it fast and its so soft! It is my very first time buying virgin hair so I'm really excited.
Write A Review
7Pcs Highlights Blonde Straight Virgin Clip in Human Hair Extensions
7Pcs Highlights Blonde Straight Virgin Clip in Human Hair Extensions
V**X
10/16/2016
Was this Useful?
i got my hair fast, it does'nt smell, the hair is very soft, no shedding...just amazing..i will buy again for sure...thank u michael...for the great service...
Write A Review
10Pcs Black 2# Straight Remy Hair Clip in Human Hair Extensions
10Pcs Black 2# Straight Remy Hair Clip in Human Hair Extensions
B**I
9/29/2016
Was this Useful?
Good hair great price, go guys this is the best ever
Write A Review
7Pcs Blonde 27# 18inch Straight Clip in Human Virgin Hair Extensions
7Pcs Blonde 27# 18inch Straight Clip in Human Virgin Hair Extensions
T**W
9/13/2016
Was this Useful?
This hair is absolutely amazing!! First off the shipping was super fast I order Friday night and received it Tuesday morning! I have dyed the hair twice and there was no change in texture or quality. It does not tangle or shed at all which is pretty impressive
Write A Review
7Pcs Blonde 613/7# 18inch Straight Virgin Weft Clip in Human Hair Extensions
7Pcs Blonde 613/7# 18inch Straight Virgin Weft Clip in Human Hair Extensions
S**H
9/5/2016
Was this Useful?
excellent hair quality as usual.No shedding, no tangling and true to lenghts.Will alway buy from this store.
Write A Review
7Pcs Highlights Brown Straight Clip in Human Virgin Hair Extensions
7Pcs Highlights Brown Straight Clip in Human Virgin Hair Extensions
R**R
8/17/2016
Was this Useful?
I received my hair sooner than the estimated time which is great, the bundles were nice and full, the hair texture felt great very soft.
Write A Review
10Pcs Brown 8# Straight Remy Hair Clip in Human Hair Extensions
10Pcs Brown 8# Straight Remy Hair Clip in Human Hair Extensions
Q**H
8/8/2016
Was this Useful?
Perfect hair!Thanks!
Write A Review
7Pcs Golden Brown 10# 20inch Straight Virgin Weft Clip in Human Hair Extensions
7Pcs Golden Brown 10# 20inch Straight Virgin Weft Clip in Human Hair Extensions
O**T
7/16/2016
Was this Useful?
Hair was nice & soft. No smell. Fast shipping. Waiting to install tomorrow
Write A Review
7Pcs Blonde 613# Body Wave Virgin Hair Clip in Human Hair Extensions
7Pcs Blonde 613# Body Wave Virgin Hair Clip in Human Hair Extensions
A**C
7/13/2016
Was this Useful?
Very happy fast delivery ordered Thursday received Monday .great hair. will order again. love this hair so much .Thank u again.
Write A Review
7Pcs Blonde 24# 18inch Body Wave Virgin Hair Clip in Human Hair Extensions
7Pcs Blonde 24# 18inch Body Wave Virgin Hair Clip in Human Hair Extensions
E**N
7/6/2016
Was this Useful?
hair is very soft, shopping was fast I love it soo much. I can't wait to install it. everybody is good seller. she assisted me with all the questions I needed right away and thank you。
Write A Review
7Pcs Black 1# Deep Wave Remy Hair Clip in Human Hair Extensions
7Pcs Black 1# Deep Wave Remy Hair Clip in Human Hair Extensions
R**C
6/23/2016
Was this Useful?
the quality is nice as it doesn't shed . looks like the picture(the bundles).5 stars.
Write A Review
7Pcs Brown 8# 18inch Body Wave Remy Hair Clip in Human Hair Extensions
7Pcs Brown 8# 18inch Body Wave Remy Hair Clip in Human Hair Extensions
M**O
6/17/2016
Was this Useful?
Your guys here is so NICE !!!! thank you ! answer my question very patiently . and they didn't lie to me .the delivery is so fast and the hair is great . I will buy it next time ! Thank u so much!!
Write A Review
9Pcs Blonde 613# Straight Clip in Human Virgin Hair Extensions
9Pcs Blonde 613# Straight Clip in Human Virgin Hair Extensions
M**F
6/14/2016
Was this Useful?
very nice hair j love it lol
Write A Review
7Pcs Auburn 30# 18inch Straight Indian Remy Weft Clip in Human Hair Extensions
7Pcs Auburn 30# 18inch Straight Indian Remy Weft Clip in Human Hair Extensions
M**D
6/14/2016
Was this Useful?
it was shipped very quickly and the quality is good
Write A Review
7Pcs Brown 6# 18inch Straight Chinese Virgin Weft Clip in Human Hair Extensions
7Pcs Brown 6# 18inch Straight Chinese Virgin Weft Clip in Human Hair Extensions
M**J
6/9/2016
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much good quality i love this hair and very nice seller thank you i will order again best communication thank youuuu
Write A Review
34 item(s) / 3 Page(s)123»Last page

Information

Service team