User Reviews

Indian remy hair 8〃 Black 1B# Yaki straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 8〃 Black 1B# Yaki straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 101# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 101# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
GAL---
12/12/2016
Was this Useful?
Very good!
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 12〃 Black 2# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 12〃 Black 2# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
E**Q
12/11/2016
Was this Useful?
Let me tell you guys! I love this wig. I ordered the 12 inch 150 density and it is amazing! So natural and soft. I washed the hair and then flat ironed it and I'm loving this.
Write A Review
Chinese Virgin Hair 14〃 Brown 4# highlighted Blonde 27# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese Virgin Hair 14〃 Brown 4# highlighted Blonde 27# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Q**E
12/10/2016
Was this Useful?
The wig is beautiful! The hair is soft and it came beautifully curled! customer service was absolutely wonderful. I will be ordering from this store from now on!
Write A Review
Indian virgin hair 18〃 Black 1# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian virgin hair 18〃 Black 1# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Q**E
12/9/2016
Was this Useful?
Absolutely love the hair the seller was very corporative and nice fast shipping will buy from seller again
Write A Review
Malaysian virgin hair 16〃 Auburn 30# highlighted Blonde 27# Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs
Malaysian virgin hair 16〃 Auburn 30# highlighted Blonde 27# Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs
Q**V
12/9/2016
Was this Useful?
Very helpful and shipped very very fast.
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 20〃 Auburn 30# highlighted blonde 27# Natural wave Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 20〃 Auburn 30# highlighted blonde 27# Natural wave Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**N
12/8/2016
Was this Useful?
Thank you this wig looks great, I love the curls, very soft. Delivery came within a week and I will buy from here again Thank you
Write A Review
Brazilian Virgin Hair 18〃 Mixed brown 3/4# Curly Best Human hair Full lace wigs
Brazilian Virgin Hair 18〃 Mixed brown 3/4# Curly Best Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**W
12/8/2016
Was this Useful?
I'm proud to say this seller never lets me down. Hair is great, shipping on time and she respond to any messages or questions you have. I will definitely keeping ordering from her.
Write A Review
Malaysian virgin hair 16〃 Black 1B# Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs
Malaysian virgin hair 16〃 Black 1B# Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**Y
12/8/2016
Was this Useful?
This hair gave me life. It i full and soft and blended well with my natural hair. Will be buying more
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 20〃 Black 2# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 20〃 Black 2# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**D
12/7/2016
Was this Useful?
Hair is nice and full. No shedding and shipping was also fast. Would buy from seller again
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 14〃 Mixed black 1/2# Curly Silk top Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 14〃 Mixed black 1/2# Curly Silk top Human hair Full lace wigs
D**I
12/7/2016
Was this Useful?
This wig was really gorgeous. I love it so much, the hair is great tangle free the length of the hair is right on point. Delivery is so fast and the seller is super nice, he answered all of my questions before i bought wig, when wig came, it was with the
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs
G**M
12/7/2016
Was this Useful?
it's beautiful. it is shorter than expected. I still cannot wait to wear it. hair is perfect color.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Curly Freetress Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Curly Freetress Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**I
12/7/2016
Was this Useful?
A+ Perfect! Fast shipping, great price, safe packaging! THANK YOU
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**P
12/7/2016
Was this Useful?
Wig looks really nice and beautiful as photo showed, will buy again!
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 613# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 613# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**F
12/6/2016
Was this Useful?
very thick and beautiful wig,this is for my sister, thank you!
Write A Review
924 item(s) / 62 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team