User Reviews

Chinese virgin hair Blonde 101# Straight Human hair Machine made wigs
Chinese virgin hair Blonde 101# Straight Human hair Machine made wigs
W**A
10/22/2016
Was this Useful?
The wig was shipped fast,when I got the wig it was super soft with so much body I absolutely love the unit and service was super nice, they answered all my questions and I am in love the construction of the unit was great, my hair blend very well with the unit I will be ordering again.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair Black 1# Light yaki Human hair Machine made wigs
Indian remy hair Black 1# Light yaki Human hair Machine made wigs
D**N
10/1/2016
Was this Useful?
Had a really good experience with the seller- he kept in contact to update me on my order. The wig arrived very quickly and looks great- really soft and smooth.and it doesn't shed or tangle,very good so far!
Write A Review
Indian remy hair Black 2# Wavy Human hair Machine made wigs
Indian remy hair Black 2# Wavy Human hair Machine made wigs
R**O
8/21/2016
Was this Useful?
I have received my 24 inch unprocessed Brazilian wig and it is so awesome, excellent customer service.... .my first time on this site ...and you are the best of all. I....one can barely notice is it a wig.... fast shipping as well Thanks to much and i will be returning soon
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair Red 30# Straight Human hair Machine made wigs
Chinese virgin hair Red 30# Straight Human hair Machine made wigs
K**Y
5/13/2016
Was this Useful?
Speedy delivery...hair feels very soft and quality is great!! I got full lace so its free parting I'm very happy
Write A Review
Indian remy hair Blonde Straight Human hair Machine made wigs
Indian remy hair Blonde Straight Human hair Machine made wigs
I**Z
4/19/2016
Was this Useful?
The hair is soft, it came on time, the vendor communication was really good, I would recommend this vendor! Love how professional they handed things!! I satisfy with my purchase...thank you so much for helping me with my questions
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair Blonde Straight Human hair Machine made wigs
Chinese virgin hair Blonde Straight Human hair Machine made wigs
D**T
2/15/2016
Was this Useful?
The wig came very fast and the customer service was great. The wig just as expected it to be. I will be buying this wig again from this seller Thanks! From a happy customer! :)
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 22〃 Brown 4# Wavy Human hair Machine made wigs
Chinese virgin hair 22〃 Brown 4# Wavy Human hair Machine made wigs
H**K
2/8/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautiful beautiful the texture the length is perfect no shedding and answered ALLLLL MY QUESTIONS I will be ordering again
Write A Review
Indian remy hair Black 1# Wavy Human hair Machine made wigs
Indian remy hair Black 1# Wavy Human hair Machine made wigs
C**A
2/5/2016
Was this Useful?
thank you for the hair , it's soft , Beautiful and good quality . the seller was really great, and good comunication. i Will order again from this store, and i recommend it.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 2# Wavy Human hair Machine made wigs
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 2# Wavy Human hair Machine made wigs
A**K
12/31/2015
Was this Useful?
The hair is nice, i believe its natural.. it really does look natural. its full and it has volume... you can't easily tell that it is a wig
Write A Review
9 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team