User Reviews

Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
W**E
10/27/2016
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping to Canada. Minimal shedding, hair quality good and will sure buy again!
Write A Review
European virgin hair 10〃 Black 2# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs
European virgin hair 10〃 Black 2# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs
W**Z
10/26/2016
Was this Useful?
Thank you! :) Good quality and fast delivery
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1B# Kinky Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1B# Kinky Human hair Full lace wigs
R**M
10/26/2016
Was this Useful?
very good hair
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Yakit Best Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Yakit Best Human hair Full lace wigs
W**K
10/26/2016
Was this Useful?
Amazing service from start to finish. I was in contact with the seller as soon as she got my order, I made an adjustment and she catered for that. Shipping was super fast and again the seller made sure I had received my item. Hair is lovely quality so soft, no weird smell. Straightens and curls like a dream. 150 density was ideal I'd say below that may look thin. Thank you for everything !!
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 16〃 Curly Black 1# Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 16〃 Curly Black 1# Human hair Full lace wigs
W**F
10/26/2016
Was this Useful?
Impressed as I was the last time I ordered this. The seller is superb!!
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 1# Curly Discount Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 1# Curly Discount Human hair Full lace wigs
W**X
10/26/2016
Was this Useful?
I have no words to describe how amazing is this hair! I absolutely love it! I ordered a 12 inch in a small cap size and it fits like a glove! It is full for a 120% density! And NO SHEDDING!
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs for Cancer Patients
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs for Cancer Patients
A**M
10/25/2016
Was this Useful?
I love the wig for its natural looking, thank you!
Write A Review
Malaysian virgin hair 20〃 Ombre Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Malaysian virgin hair 20〃 Ombre Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
W**Q
10/25/2016
Was this Useful?
This wig is awsome and when i have installed and get a lot of compliments and i love it sooooo much and it looks like African American Hair!
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 20〃 Honey blonde 27# Natural straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 20〃 Honey blonde 27# Natural straight Human hair Full lace wigs
D**H
10/24/2016
Was this Useful?
This hair is great! Really soft and true to length. I ordered glueless lace Front. I ordered the unit Thursday and received the unit Monday.I'm very satisfied.Next time I will get a longer length since I know the hair is pretty good. Also the communication was great from start to finish. Thanks for a pleasant experience!
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 101# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 101# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
N**F
10/24/2016
Was this Useful?
Ik kocht dit haar voor mijn dochter en ze hield het .. Verzending was snelle
Write A Review
Brazilian Virgin Hair 18〃 Brown 6# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
Brazilian Virgin Hair 18〃 Brown 6# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
A**C
10/24/2016
Was this Useful?
Very fast shipping. I'm in love with this hair, it's the same exact texture as my hair. I would definantly recommend this to others
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs for Cancer Patients
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs for Cancer Patients
N**R
10/24/2016
Was this Useful?
Very timely and the quality of the hair is superb!! Thanks
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 1B# Natural straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 1B# Natural straight Human hair Full lace wigs
W**A
10/24/2016
Was this Useful?
Love this wigs it's soft no shedding the curls are bomb and I'm so satisfied will order again
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 10〃 Black 2# Curly Human hair Lace front wigs
Indian remy hair 10〃 Black 2# Curly Human hair Lace front wigs
A**F
10/24/2016
Was this Useful?
absolutely love the hair. Its so soft and very beautiful. Everyone comments how beautiful i look wearing it
Write A Review
Malaysian virgin hair 14〃 Black 2# highlighted auburn 30# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Malaysian virgin hair 14〃 Black 2# highlighted auburn 30# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
W**S
10/23/2016
Was this Useful?
Receive days!!!!great cust service even call to confirm my order was correct, and call back after I receive it. unit looks and feel great bounce curls smell great, I'm placing another order now very happy love love love Hair ASAP thank you guys
Write A Review
1085 item(s) / 73 Page(s)First page«6789101112131415»Last page

Information

Service team