User Reviews

Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 613# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 613# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**F
12/6/2016
Was this Useful?
very thick and beautiful wig,this is for my sister, thank you!
Write A Review
Brazilian Virgin Hair 18〃 Ombre Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
Brazilian Virgin Hair 18〃 Ombre Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**A
12/6/2016
Was this Useful?
delivered nice and quickly!Thank you so much for your great service too
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 16〃 Black 1B# Curly Supply Top Quality Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 16〃 Black 1B# Curly Supply Top Quality Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**W
12/6/2016
Was this Useful?
This is a good wig! The vendor provided excellent customer service and the item arrived promptly. The wig fits beautifully and so far the hair quality is great.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 8〃 Black 1B# Yaki straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 8〃 Black 1B# Yaki straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**X
12/6/2016
Was this Useful?
Great is the wig I am very satisfied
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 12〃 Black 1B# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 12〃 Black 1B# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**H
12/6/2016
Was this Useful?
Wonderful lace wigs! and seller is very professional and responsive fast. Will order again
Write A Review
Mongolian virgin Hair 18〃 Natural black Light yaki Human hair Lace front wigs
Mongolian virgin Hair 18〃 Natural black Light yaki Human hair Lace front wigs
Z**Z
12/5/2016
Was this Useful?
Love this seller and product!! Hair is true to its description. Super soft and no shedding!! Will be buying from here again!
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Mixed blonde 27/613# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Mixed blonde 27/613# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**I
12/5/2016
Was this Useful?
I have ordered wigs from many vendors, but when I took this wig out the bag it was love at first sight. This wig look just like it look on website. The hair feel so good. I am ordering another one. The seller had great communication every time I left a message they was fast to answer question.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1B# highlighted auburn 33# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1B# highlighted auburn 33# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**Y
12/4/2016
Was this Useful?
The wig is amazing! It looks just like the picture. Customer service is really good too. I'm very happy with this wig!!!!!!!! And it fits perfectly!!! Thank you !!!!
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 14〃 Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 14〃 Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
U**D
12/4/2016
Was this Useful?
Finally found the perfect hair. Thank you so much. I have ordered hair from many different well rated sellers here and this is without doubt the best hair I had received. The texture is amazing, fit is absolutely natural. Shipping and processing was very fast. I am so pleased.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**H
12/4/2016
Was this Useful?
Wig Shipped Saturday arrived Tuesday! :). This is my second order and i m very satisfied, thank you
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**Z
12/4/2016
Was this Useful?
First of all the seller is amazing. She had great communication with me through out the whole process. Second, the hair is great! It looks like the picture on the website. Shipping was fast. Overall everything was great and went smoothly.
Write A Review
European virgin hair 10〃 Black 2# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs
European virgin hair 10〃 Black 2# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs
Q**L
12/3/2016
Was this Useful?
Ahh! My best wig yet! I can't resist writing this review. Okay. Let me start by the quality. Sooooo soft I couldn't stop running my hands through it. I purchased 16 inches but you could almost think its an 18-20. Very full hair. I was able to work it well into my own hair by pulling it back just a bit from my hairline and my hair (which I wear natural by the way) starts it and you can't tell where the wig merges into it to give me just the look I always wanted- something to merge into my natural hair. Something i could pull back and secure with pins and wouldn't show where the extension merges into my hair so much and I got just that (check my pictures). Another perk is the cap. I am always skeptical about wigs because uhmm... my head isn't exactly so small and many of them come with these small caps that almost always rub my pressure points and give me a headache. So i wore this and started waiting for the tell tale signs of a headache which refused to come! The first day i used it, I wore it 11hrs straight with no headaches at all. Ohhh! Everything is right with this wig! No shedding. I was hoping for something to cut the cost of buying weaves and spending salon money and this pretty does it for me. I was at the Bank the first day I used it and the customer care lady kept staring and staring. This wig makes me feel absolutely lovely.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1B# Yaki straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1B# Yaki straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**M
12/3/2016
Was this Useful?
I love the wig its just what I wanted!! I added density to it like 150. It is very nice I will be ordering from this site again..
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Curly Human hair Glueless wigs
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Curly Human hair Glueless wigs
Z**M
12/3/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair!!! I received it within a week of purchase, washed it, colored it, & it still maintained its natural luster, with no tangling and no shedding, also communication with Michael was great!!! I will definitely order again from this seller.
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 101# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 101# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
D**K
12/2/2016
Was this Useful?
This full lace wig was just what I expected it to be,beautiful and soft.very satisfied.
Write A Review
1085 item(s) / 73 Page(s)First page«12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team