User Reviews

Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 101# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 101# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
D**K
12/2/2016
Was this Useful?
This full lace wig was just what I expected it to be,beautiful and soft.very satisfied.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**C
12/2/2016
Was this Useful?
The wig was just simply amazing. I ordered the wig on a Friday and received the wig by that next Friday. The shipping was really fast through DHL it just took a week. When I opened the package everything was right it was just like the picture and what I had asked for. The wig was really soft when I rubbed my fingers through it no tangle at all. The shedding wasn't harsh at all it was only three strains when I combed through the wig. The contact seller Bella had great business she was very negotiable and she makes your wig to your liking. She responds quick when you message her I can truly say for my first time ever ordering hair offline she had great business and was very kind so I would recommend Bella to make your wig.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 24〃 Black 1# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 24〃 Black 1# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**X
12/1/2016
Was this Useful?
Just as described! Great wig! Little shedding. The curls are beautiful and the wig is soft. I purchased 18inch natural color and it is exactly what i expected. Will definitely purchase another
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 1B# Silky straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 1B# Silky straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**B
12/1/2016
Was this Useful?
Surprisingly great quality. Minimal hair loss. Soft, uniform & natural looking curls. I'm very pleased with the product. Customer service was good too.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs for Cancer Patients
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs for Cancer Patients
Z**I
12/1/2016
Was this Useful?
Super fast shipment. Nice quality. Will order more. thank you
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 22〃 Blonde 613# Wavy Human hair Lace front wigs
Chinese virgin hair 22〃 Blonde 613# Wavy Human hair Lace front wigs
Z**K
12/1/2016
Was this Useful?
Very professional customer service, and fast shipping. The hair met my standards. I will be ordering from this company again.
Write A Review
Brazilian Virgin Hair 16〃 Ombre Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs
Brazilian Virgin Hair 16〃 Ombre Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**Y
12/1/2016
Was this Useful?
Best wig ever!
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 18〃 Ombre Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 18〃 Ombre Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**V
12/1/2016
Was this Useful?
The wig is SUPER ,and I am sure that I will purchase the wig again from this seller.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 1# Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 1# Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**I
11/30/2016
Was this Useful?
Love the hair soo much , it came soooo fast , now I can have my hair done for kevin harts show. Love it!!!! + they always respond so fast, these guys are the best!!!!!! Happy girl here!!!
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 20〃 Black 2# highlighted brown 4# Straight Human hair Lace front wigs
Indian remy hair 20〃 Black 2# highlighted brown 4# Straight Human hair Lace front wigs
P**R
11/29/2016
Was this Useful?
Service was fast, the seller was quick to answer all my questions and concerns. Very Satisfied
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 12〃 Black 1B# Afro curly Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 12〃 Black 1B# Afro curly Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**U
11/29/2016
Was this Useful?
OMG...i love everything about this wig.The seller was awesome also. I'll definitely be ordering more.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1B# Curly Silk top Human hair Glueless wigs
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1B# Curly Silk top Human hair Glueless wigs
Z**N
11/29/2016
Was this Useful?
Hi this wig is very soft and the curls are nice and bouncy.. I'm satisfy and because of the waves it blends in with my very well..yes I will order from this seller again.Thanks
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 16〃 Black 1B# Italian yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 16〃 Black 1B# Italian yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**D
11/29/2016
Was this Useful?
Love the quality of the wig. Very soft, and it doesn't have a weird smell. Communication with Lilian was excellent, and shipping was very fast. I will be buying another wig for my bday.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 1B# Silky straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 1B# Silky straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Z**W
11/28/2016
Was this Useful?
Great quality! everything will be super. great wig. the quality exceeds the price. mega fast delivery. thank you wonderful seller! very good quality and great seller! best wishes!
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 12〃 Mixed black 1B# auburn 33# Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 12〃 Mixed black 1B# auburn 33# Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs
Y**Q
11/27/2016
Was this Useful?
The quality of the hair is superb and very soft. I ordered a 24inch/180 density with combs and elastic bands. The hair is definitely long, so I choose to layer it in front. The waves look exactly as picture which i was happy about. i just created one (the hair is quite full in front so i just took my time and cut a lil hair off to create my side part). I also washed the hair and the waves came right back which was great. Overall I am pleased with my purchase. The hair is full, the texture awesome and is exactly as picture. I LOVE IT!!! Bella Was Very Helpful & Very Very Patient!!! THANKS SO MUCH!!! Will Definitely Order Again!!!
Write A Review
1085 item(s) / 73 Page(s)First page«12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team