User Reviews

Chinese Virgin Hair 8〃 Brown 4# highlighted blonde 27# Straight Human hair Lace front wigs
Chinese Virgin Hair 8〃 Brown 4# highlighted blonde 27# Straight Human hair Lace front wigs
Y**N
11/23/2016
Was this Useful?
Hair is soft and beautiful. I love it and will definitely buy from you again
Write A Review
Brazilian virgin Hair 16〃 Natural black Straight Human hair Lace front wigs
Brazilian virgin Hair 16〃 Natural black Straight Human hair Lace front wigs
P**W
11/22/2016
Was this Useful?
i like this wig, no shedding no tangle.it arrived just 3days.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 1B# Silky straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 1B# Silky straight Human hair Full lace wigs
P**G
11/22/2016
Was this Useful?
This wig looks so pretty and love it so much and will order more, thank you
Write A Review
Malaysian virgin hair 20〃 Ombre Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Malaysian virgin hair 20〃 Ombre Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Y**Y
11/22/2016
Was this Useful?
I love this wig, it is gorgeous. The best. The hair is soft and natural looking. The curl pattern is awesome! I love full hair, this is not too full yet it looks so natural.
Write A Review
European virgin hair 18〃 Black 1# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
European virgin hair 18〃 Black 1# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Y**U
11/21/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautiful wig made to the highest quality, communication , update. Politeness is all excellent. Hair is silky soft...simply beautiful. I will order again and i recommend the seller to all.
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 20〃 Brown 7# Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 20〃 Brown 7# Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs
Y**M
11/21/2016
Was this Useful?
Just got my wig today and I am in LOVE!!! I got 16 inches and it came to the middle of my arm. I washed it and it curls so nicely! No tangles! No smell! True length! Free parting in the front! Soft! Full! I love this hair! And it was excellent customer service, I will never order from anyone else! :)
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 14〃 Brown highlighted blonde Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 14〃 Brown highlighted blonde Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Y**X
11/21/2016
Was this Useful?
I got the wig and was very happy with the texture, it is good hair! The hair is really look like the pic !
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 18〃 Blonde 18# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 18〃 Blonde 18# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Y**F
11/21/2016
Was this Useful?
I was so grateful for the help I received.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 2# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 2# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
Y**L
11/20/2016
Was this Useful?
Very pleased with this front lace looks like my own hair
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1B# Loose Curl Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1B# Loose Curl Human hair Full lace wigs
Y**T
11/20/2016
Was this Useful?
I received my wig extremely fast. The wig is very soft and nice curls are as defined like the photo however I'm very pleased. I will definitely order from this company the next time.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs
Y**X
11/19/2016
Was this Useful?
The hair is soooo soft. This is my first time buying a lace wig and i will definitely recommend!! It looks very natural, like your own and considering it's curly there's minimal shedding. Shipping was very quick too, it took only 5 days to arrive! Thanks Bella for the great communication.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 16〃 Black 1B# Straight Human hair Lace front wigs
Indian remy hair 16〃 Black 1B# Straight Human hair Lace front wigs
Y**I
11/19/2016
Was this Useful?
Very beautiful hair super long with a pretty wave pattern
Write A Review
European virgin hair 10〃 Black 1# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
European virgin hair 10〃 Black 1# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
T**M
11/19/2016
Was this Useful?
The wig quality so pretty and it was made as per my requests. Bella answered all my questions,thank you.
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 18〃 Brown 3# Kinky Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 18〃 Brown 3# Kinky Human hair Full lace wigs
Y**I
11/18/2016
Was this Useful?
I couldn't be any happier with this wig! Description and picture are very accurate. I got my wig way faster than I expected .Communication was great.he replied quickly in the chat when I had a question. Plus, my wig looked exactly like the picture and even better I'll be telling all my friends about this company!
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Auburn 30# Kinky Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Auburn 30# Kinky Human hair Full lace wigs
Y**H
11/17/2016
Was this Useful?
I looooooovvvvvvvvveeeeee this wig already! so purchasing at least 2 more
Write A Review
1085 item(s) / 73 Page(s)First page«12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team