User Reviews

Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Yakit Best Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Yakit Best Human hair Full lace wigs
X**H
11/8/2016
Was this Useful?
Very fast delivery and excellent communication. I am really happy with this purchase. Thanks! Will buy again
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 12〃 Mixed black 1B# auburn 33# Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 12〃 Mixed black 1B# auburn 33# Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs
O**F
11/7/2016
Was this Useful?
have no problem with what I received. I got exactly what I ordered. I'm happy with the shipping (7 days from placing my order to receiving the wig) and with the wig itself.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 16〃 Black 1B# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 16〃 Black 1B# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
X**D
11/7/2016
Was this Useful?
Was very nice hair ordered Friday and received Tuesday. it's very soft hair
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 10〃 Black 1B# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 10〃 Black 1B# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
X**H
11/7/2016
Was this Useful?
The hair on this wig is nice and soft. It has one comb at the top, one in back and one on each side. It also has adjustable straps.
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 18〃 Ombre Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 18〃 Ombre Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
X**W
11/6/2016
Was this Useful?
I love the unit. At first the waves were tight, but I washed it and it is perfect! Very soft and shipping was extremely fast. Thank You!
Write A Review
Indian virgin hair 18〃 Black 1# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian virgin hair 18〃 Black 1# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
X**Q
11/5/2016
Was this Useful?
I am so pleased with this hair..I ordered 24inches lace front wigs and I have no regrets ..I will be ordering more hair from this vender. Thank you so much
Write A Review
Indian virgin hair 18〃 Black 1# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian virgin hair 18〃 Black 1# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
X**R
11/5/2016
Was this Useful?
Good quality,fast shipping, very good! Tnx,WILL BUY MORE!
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Yakit Best Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Yakit Best Human hair Full lace wigs
X**O
11/5/2016
Was this Useful?
This wig was really gorgeous. I love it so much, the hair is great tangle free the length of the hair is right on point. Delivery is so fast and the seller is super nice, she answered all of my questions before i bought wig.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 2# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 2# Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
B**L
11/5/2016
Was this Useful?
I really enjoyed this hair came in the time I was told and very great communication with the seller I will definitely be ordering from here again ! love the wig so much!
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 14〃 Ombre Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 14〃 Ombre Curly Human hair Full lace wigs
X**U
11/5/2016
Was this Useful?
Wig is wonderful!!!!! No shedding! Doesn't smell!! Bella was amazing! Great communication! Just perfect customer service. Can't wait to wear this wig and style it... It looks exactly like my hair when I blow dry it out!!!
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 10〃 Mixed black 2# wine 99J# Straight Human hair Lace front wigs
Indian remy hair 10〃 Mixed black 2# wine 99J# Straight Human hair Lace front wigs
X**A
11/4/2016
Was this Useful?
BEST WIG, Its extacly what I wanted!!
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 1# Curly Discount Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 1# Curly Discount Human hair Full lace wigs
X**A
11/4/2016
Was this Useful?
Such an amazing unit ! I ordered a 24 inch 130% density full lace and I absolutely love it! Great quality and density! No shedding so far! Very pleased! Will be purchasing another to have on reserve! In love!!!! Quickest shipping I've ever seen, great seller and wonderful communication!!!
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 16〃 Black 2# Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 16〃 Black 2# Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs
N**F
11/4/2016
Was this Useful?
Great transaction. The product arrived in such good time all the way to uk. The seller was very nice and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. The hair is lovely. Haven't had any shedding yet. And the price is great too. Will definitely purchase again
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1B# highlighted auburn 33# Curly Whole Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1B# highlighted auburn 33# Curly Whole Human hair Full lace wigs
X**L
11/3/2016
Was this Useful?
Good day, It was a pleasure shopping with you. I will share my great experience with other! With best regards
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 101# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 101# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
X**O
11/3/2016
Was this Useful?
Great wig, thanks
Write A Review
1085 item(s) / 73 Page(s)First page«45678910111213»Last page

Information

Service team