User Reviews

Indian remy hair 16〃 Natural black Silky straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 16〃 Natural black Silky straight Human hair Full lace wigs
X**O
11/2/2016
Was this Useful?
Great Wig, fits we'll and hair is so soft. Will definitely buy again!!!
Write A Review
Chinese Virgin Hair 22〃 Brown 4# Curly Silk top Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese Virgin Hair 22〃 Brown 4# Curly Silk top Human hair Full lace wigs
N**C
11/2/2016
Was this Useful?
customer service was excellent. The hair is beautiful especially when it's wet. Its my first wig and I'm very satisfied with what I received.
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 18〃 Auburn 30# highlighted Blonde 27# Natural wave Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 18〃 Auburn 30# highlighted Blonde 27# Natural wave Human hair Full lace wigs
E**Y
11/1/2016
Was this Useful?
The wig is gorgeous, really satisfied with the quality, and texture of the wig. I have been purchasing lace wigs for 6 years, and this wig is one of the best one's I have received. Will be purchasing again real soon, thank you
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 20〃 Black 2# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 20〃 Black 2# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
E**M
10/31/2016
Was this Useful?
I receive this hair from the seller. The transaction was good. The hair is very soft and no smell washing it was good did not tangle still soft to the touch and more curly after wash will order from this seller again. She respond to you when you ask question and try her best meet all the request
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 20〃 Honey blonde 27# Natural straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 20〃 Honey blonde 27# Natural straight Human hair Full lace wigs
W**Y
10/31/2016
Was this Useful?
This is my first time buying from wig online and leaving a review. Bella, the seller was amazing will definitely order again. He answered all my emails in a timely manner and was very professional. My wig came in right on time. Thanks!!
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
W**Q
10/31/2016
Was this Useful?
I'm so in love with this hair!! I'll be back in a week with an update and review video! ;)
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 101# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Blonde 101# Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
W**P
10/30/2016
Was this Useful?
very fast shipping as described and loved buy again
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 18〃 Blonde 27# Wavy Human hair Glueless wigs
Chinese virgin hair 18〃 Blonde 27# Wavy Human hair Glueless wigs
W**U
10/30/2016
Was this Useful?
Great texture & no shedding.Customer service was great,wig is very soft with a healthy bounce and true to description. Overall I'm happy with my purchase.
Write A Review
European virgin hair 10〃 Black 1B# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs
European virgin hair 10〃 Black 1B# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs
B**G
10/30/2016
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping good Seller:)
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 18〃 Ombre Wavy Nicki Minaj Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 18〃 Ombre Wavy Nicki Minaj Human hair Full lace wigs
B**H
10/30/2016
Was this Useful?
Customer service is good as well as the hair quality .
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 14〃 Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Chinese virgin hair 14〃 Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
W**Y
10/30/2016
Was this Useful?
Faster service, nice wig, great communication , excellent, seller, I really recommend that company.
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 12〃 Black 1B# Straight Human hair Lace front wigs
Indian remy hair 12〃 Black 1B# Straight Human hair Lace front wigs
W**Q
10/29/2016
Was this Useful?
This hair is so perfect, no shedding tangle free and the delivery super fast . I will definitely come back to re order
Write A Review
Indian virgin hair 18〃 Black 1# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian virgin hair 18〃 Black 1# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs
W**W
10/29/2016
Was this Useful?
2nd time ordering, wig is soft as usual!
Write A Review
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Ombre Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs Online
Chinese virgin hair 16〃 Ombre Wavy Human hair Full lace wigs Online
R**X
10/28/2016
Was this Useful?
2nd time buying this wig. Was so impressed with it the 1st time had to rebuy it. Problem was I overwashed it. Warning dnt wash it daily or even weekly, it turned to dreds LOL so rebought it & giving better care lol came in 6 days. Had a 14inch last time which was so naturally & was longer depending on wetness. This time I got 16in I'll show both wigs. Great vendor great purchase!
Write A Review
Indian remy hair 10〃 Black 1B# Natural Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
Indian remy hair 10〃 Black 1B# Natural Straight Human hair Full lace wigs
W**D
10/28/2016
Was this Useful?
soon as I open the package I knew this hair was good quality. beautiful hair pattern.the hair is also really soft. I will be purchasing again from this vendor. shipment came sooner than expected!!
Write A Review
1085 item(s) / 73 Page(s)First page«567891011121314»Last page

Information

Service team