Indian remy hair 12〃 Black 1# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs

Indian remy hair 12〃 Black 1# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $300.00 US $220.00
100% Indian remy hair, 12〃, Short 12inch, Black 1#, Yakit, High yaki straight, Human hair Full lace wigs, Full lace wigs,

(311)

User Reviews

  • 9 Reviews
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (9 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 9 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
8/26/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The seller maintained great communication throughout the process. The wig was beautiful and it holds curls very well. It was already styled when I received it as requested. It comes with 3 clips to secure the wig and has 2 inches of lace parting room. The product was better than the photo and I was pleasantly surprised and satisfied with this purchase. Very fast delivery as well. I will definitely order from this seller again!
7/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Shipping was fast rec'd on Tuesday 9/23 ordered on a Wednesday. Week before! Hair is definitely soft. Look just like the picture. No SMELL at alllllll!!!! I will order again. Customer service was excellent. Im happy
7/21/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
WIG was soft and beautiful. Communication was great I will order again
7/20/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good quality, fast delivery!
6/29/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great condition, will wash before using. The baby hair is a little long so you may want to cut it.
5/22/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm a new buyer to wigs and to this site. My first experience was great. I placed this order Sunday night and recievced it Friday morning. Betty was a great help. She ensured that I would get a great product and I do. The silk base was super natural and the curl pattern is just like the picture. I've only taken it out of the box and Iove it already. Only thing I would say that could have been better wasythe density. I ordered 150 density and it still seems a bit thin but hopefully when I comb through the curls it will get a bit fuller
5/10/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good quality wig, amazing service, its the same exactly as described,fit me very well, will buy again . Love this unit!!GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! SPEEDY SHIPPING!!! Ordered Thursday night received Mon afternoon. Overall it is a beautiful unit.They waves are beautiful(as shown in pic) the hair is luxurious
4/24/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is amazing! There is a lot of hair and it only has some moderate shine, very realistic! The wig is rather heavy, Fast shipping! Super service, excellent seller! Thank you!! Love it!!
1/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
First time purchasing this hair, and I can truly say I Love it. The customer service was excellent too.
9 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team