Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 1B# Silky straight Human hair Full lace wigs

Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 1B# Silky straight Human hair Full lace wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $300.00 US $220.00
100% Indian remy hair, 14〃, Short 14inch, Black 1B#, Silky straight, Straight, Human hair Full lace wigs, Full lace wigs,

(484)

User Reviews

  • 17 Reviews
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (17 Reviews)
    Rated 4.6/5 based on 17 Customer Reviews
    4.6
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/1/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Surprisingly great quality. Minimal hair loss. Soft, uniform & natural looking curls. I'm very pleased with the product. Customer service was good too.
11/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great quality! everything will be super. great wig. the quality exceeds the price. mega fast delivery. thank you wonderful seller! very good quality and great seller! best wishes!
11/22/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig looks so pretty and love it so much and will order more, thank you
11/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got my wig on time and looks real and got a lot of compliments!
11/9/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am so in love with this wig! I will definitely order a couple more! It looks exactly the way my real hair looks when I wash and blow dry it. Not the straight and silky look that makes it look so fake! I will not be going back to the other type of hair. It's all coarse for me and I'm loving it! Yaaasssss darling! Thank you sooo much!
10/21/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Just received my hair. I got the yaki straight. It's very natural and soft. Got a small cap which fits perfectly. The seller shipped very quickly. Great communication. Thank you!
10/12/2016
3/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great a+ awesome:) thank you beautiful wig!
9/23/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
wow i really loved it i have my first wig and guys it is a very goid quality hair
9/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was amazingly soft . It does she's minor . I've orderd a few lace wigs but this one is the best by far . Great quality and very very pretty
8/27/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love this wig! I have 14 inches of coarse thick hair and this wig looks exactly like my hair after I blow dry it. When the wig came I flat ironed it like I do my natural hair and the result was stunning. No one could tell the difference. It looks like my natural hair.
8/19/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I gone through many websites, finally bought from this website, ho thank you i m very satisfied with my wig, thank you sooo much:)
8/14/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Came super fast. The hair is 100% human. I love it.
8/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Seller is very patient and i have asked so many questions, sorry to bother, but finally i got the wig i like so much!
7/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
THE HAIR WAS JUST AS PICTURED,JUST LOVE IT,GREAT TEXTURE. HAVE WORN IT FOR 2 WEEKS STRAIGHT,NO TANGLES. WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE AGAIN!
7/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig! Definitely worth the money. I got a full lace 24 inch wig/ medium brown lace/ medium size.
17 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team