Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs

Indian remy hair 14〃 Black 2# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $300.00 US $220.00
100% Indian remy hair, 14〃, Short 14inch, Black 2#, Light yaki, Yaki straight, Human hair Full lace wigs, Full lace wigs,

(640)

User Reviews

  • 13 Reviews
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (13 Reviews)
    Rated 4.5/5 based on 13 Customer Reviews
    4.5
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/7/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wig looks really nice and beautiful as photo showed, will buy again!
12/4/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wig Shipped Saturday arrived Tuesday! :). This is my second order and i m very satisfied, thank you
12/4/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
First of all the seller is amazing. She had great communication with me through out the whole process. Second, the hair is great! It looks like the picture on the website. Shipping was fast. Overall everything was great and went smoothly.
10/31/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm so in love with this hair!! I'll be back in a week with an update and review video! ;)
10/27/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping to Canada. Minimal shedding, hair quality good and will sure buy again!
9/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great product. Great service. love the wig so much!
8/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great timing. Very soft and Beautiful, will order again!
5/25/2016
3/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Nice item No problems thank you
5/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
wig is very nice. lace is perfect medium dark lace. Hair is very very soft. I washed and conditioned it and let it air dry. Very soft and flat ironed nicely. Thanks a lot
5/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Another great order. I only order this type of wig from this company. Bella is great and very professional. He will do everything he can to make sure the transaction goes great. Hair is amazing as usual. Wig construction is on point. All my clients love this wig.
3/31/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is BEAUTIFUL! The knots were bleached, no shedding, no foul smell, true to length, and curl pattern wasn't damaged after flat ironing and curling. Also the customer service was great.
2/12/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent customer service & very fast delivery. The quality of the wig is of very high standard. I am very pleased with the hair & seller. Thank you ever so much & will tell all my Facebook & Whatsapp contact.
1/5/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much, you where fantastic from beginning to end. Great communication and very quick shipping. When I got the hair, I was very pleased with the packaging that was protecting the hair in a sealed plastic inside a box. The hair is very soft and true to its length.
13 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team