Indian remy hair 16〃 Black 1B# Straight Human hair Lace front wigs

Indian remy hair 16〃 Black 1B# Straight Human hair Lace front wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $260.00 US $190.00
100% Indian remy hair, 16〃, Long 16inch, Black 1B#, Straight, Natural straight, Human hair Lace front wigs, Lace front wigs,

(32)

User Reviews

  • 14 Reviews
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (14 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 14 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
11/19/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very beautiful hair super long with a pretty wave pattern
11/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This unit is very well constructed, beautiful in texture, and realistic around the front and nape of hairline.Thank you!!!
9/22/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Quality is very good, next time I will buy it. Thank you Great seller!
7/24/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
delivered exactly as ordered and in the time noted on the purchase.
6/22/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much, my wig is absolutely beautiful...I loved it so much I purchased another one...I PRETTY HAIR knows how to make some awesome wigs!!!!
6/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very pretty wig! I washed it with conditioner and had no shedding so far, and was very happy that it arrived in about 4 days. Will buy from you guys again!!
5/30/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good hair no shedding and still soft after coloring.
5/1/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the wig is very nice although it wasn't styled the way the picture showed bs maybe the shipping change it style but i can restyle it and so I still really like this wig. I would definitely purchase another wig from this vendor.
4/10/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
120 density was so full I combed it and it lost most of it's curls but when I washed it the all came back. Had a smell and lil black colour when washed but so far so good, thanks Bella for the wig cap will definitely purchase from your store again
3/14/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent communication and customer service!! Timely shipping. I will definitely order from this company again! Thank you
2/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very Beautiful wig ..i love it.good communication, fast delivery, best seller!
1/23/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig looks full and feels great, thank you
1/3/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Absolutely amazing customer service. The seller responded to any questions or concerns I had in a timely manner. I received the product within a week. the hair doesn't have a smell. It looks exactly like the picture.I will definitely purchase and recommend the seller to all my wig wearing
12/31/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair. Good quality and delivery very fast.
14 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team