Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Yakit Best Human hair Full lace wigs

Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Yakit Best Human hair Full lace wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $300.00 US $220.00
100% Indian remy hair, 18〃, Long 18 inches, Black 1#, Yakit, High yaki straight, Human hair Full lace wigs, Full lace wigs,

(619)

User Reviews

  • 12 Reviews
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (12 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 12 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
11/8/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast delivery and excellent communication. I am really happy with this purchase. Thanks! Will buy again
11/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig was really gorgeous. I love it so much, the hair is great tangle free the length of the hair is right on point. Delivery is so fast and the seller is super nice, she answered all of my questions before i bought wig.
10/26/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing service from start to finish. I was in contact with the seller as soon as she got my order, I made an adjustment and she catered for that. Shipping was super fast and again the seller made sure I had received my item. Hair is lovely quality so soft, no weird smell. Straightens and curls like a dream. 150 density was ideal I'd say below that may look thin. Thank you for everything !!
10/18/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig is great. it came fast. It looks just like the picture.
10/17/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Quickly shipped, just what I wanted!
10/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
A shopping, very happy with the wig fully fit, the seller service attitude is also very good, very patient, great!!!!!
9/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
thank you so much I really love the thick and heavy feeling of my wig so ready to get it installed tomorrow pics coming soon
5/16/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Arrived quickly great item thanks very much
5/13/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Loved the wig and its natural curls,the seller was always there when I needed help and responded quickly, overall love this hair and I dyed it also.
5/12/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair arrived very quickly after shipping,Look good quality not worn yet though,Really soft nice hair. Great seller!
4/29/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair came in right lengths and were nice & thick . I ordered this for my friend and gave it 4 stars because she hasn't installed them yet. will update later!
4/1/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The piece is absolutely beautiful. I will reorder!!! Thank you
12 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team