Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs

Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1# Yakit Human hair Full lace wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $300.00 US $220.00
100% Indian remy hair, 18〃, Long 18inch, Black 1#, Yakit, High yaki straight, Human hair Full lace wigs, Full lace wigs,

(448)

User Reviews

  • 9 Reviews
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (9 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 9 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
it's beautiful. it is shorter than expected. I still cannot wait to wear it. hair is perfect color.
12/2/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig was just simply amazing. I ordered the wig on a Friday and received the wig by that next Friday. The shipping was really fast through DHL it just took a week. When I opened the package everything was right it was just like the picture and what I had asked for. The wig was really soft when I rubbed my fingers through it no tangle at all. The shedding wasn't harsh at all it was only three strains when I combed through the wig. The contact seller Bella had great business she was very negotiable and she makes your wig to your liking. She responds quick when you message her I can truly say for my first time ever ordering hair offline she had great business and was very kind so I would recommend Bella to make your wig.
11/19/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is soooo soft. This is my first time buying a lace wig and i will definitely recommend!! It looks very natural, like your own and considering it's curly there's minimal shedding. Shipping was very quick too, it took only 5 days to arrive! Thanks Bella for the great communication.
11/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great communication and always available when I had a question. I washed the wig and minimal shedding. I will order again. I will add additional feedback and pictures once I've actually worn it for a couple of weeks but so far after washing it, it was in great shape. Thanks!
10/16/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig is beautiful. Great hair quality. The coloring is brilliant. Shipping was fast and on point.Definitely will order again.
9/14/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am SO SHOCKED at the quality of this hair!!! It's BEAUTIFUL! I cowashed the air out of the package & allowed it to hair dry. I styled with a curling iron & I've been happy ever since! Will be a repeat customer & I will spread the word!
9/8/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I really love my wig I got 180 density and the hair is really nice quility. I customized my cap and it fits perfect. I have always order from this suplier as the quility is amazing. Thanks you Bella
8/25/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this wig , the hair is so soft no shedding , I do love the product I purchase , I will be buying more thanks so much
1/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I was very satisfied with this seller. The product was amazing and the seller was great too! The hair was soft and looks identical to the picture. The seller was quick to process and ship the hair and has kept a very open line of communication with me. I was actually very surprised when I received my order in about a week. The seller answered all my questions and was more than happy to deal with any concerns I had. I would most definitely buy from this seller again. Just generally phenomenal service.
9 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team