Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1B# Loose Curl Human hair Full lace wigs

Indian remy hair 18〃 Black 1B# Loose Curl Human hair Full lace wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $300.00 US $220.00
100% Indian remy hair, 18〃, Long 18inch, Black 1B#, Loose Curl, Curly, Curl, Human hair Full lace wigs, Full lace wigs,

(721)

User Reviews

  • 10 Reviews
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (10 Reviews)
    Rated 4.6/5 based on 10 Customer Reviews
    4.6
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
11/20/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my wig extremely fast. The wig is very soft and nice curls are as defined like the photo however I'm very pleased. I will definitely order from this company the next time.
11/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful wig! hair is very soft and good quality, SUPER fast shipping!!! I will be ordering again :-)
9/23/2016
3/5 stars
Was this Useful?
it has good quality and looks very nice !
9/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just received my unit today. The customer service was absolutely amazing! The unit is great so far.
8/30/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this is a beautiful wig, the hair is soft and light. there's no shedding at all I washed it and conditioned it then combed it. I ran my fingers through before washing and after and no shedding. this a wonderful company to do business with, Bruce work with me for two weeks and was very patient with me. I will definitely purchase from the again.
8/26/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So far so good! I've had the hair for almost a month now and it still is look great! Thank you!
6/2/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent quality. very happy with this purchase as I've had bad experience with another company and ordered this hair as a back up. I will be purchasing again
5/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just received my wig it's beautiful & it's exactly what I expected and it looks exactly like the picture also the shipping is so fast,I fall in love in my new wig:)
5/23/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair. Great communication and fast shipping. Thank you
3/27/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just got my wig today. I love it its exactly what I requested and more. They answered all my questions and were so friendly and professional. Thank you and look forward to furture business with you.
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team