Indian remy hair 8〃 Black 1B# Yaki straight Human hair Full lace wigs

Indian remy hair 8〃 Black 1B# Yaki straight Human hair Full lace wigs

Custom (OUT OF STOCK)
10-25 days to be ok of the production time.
US $300.00 US $220.00
100% Indian remy hair, 8〃, Short 8 inches, Black 1B#, Yaki straight, Light yaki, Human hair Full lace wigs, Full lace wigs,

(741)

User Reviews

  • 13 Reviews
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (13 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 13 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
1/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good
12/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great is the wig I am very satisfied
11/12/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very fast shipping. the hair was shipped on Nov 14th i receive it Nov 18th. hair is soft no tangle no smelli ng i did watch it. I receive the maturel color while I order 1B. that is fine i can still fix it to make the hair match my hair color. Thank you
9/25/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair!! I'm going to post a pic after I dye it. It didn't look full coming out the package but after I co washed it, it looks a lot fuller.
9/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair was soft and came pretty fast. Alex provides good customer service!
8/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm never disappointed with these wigs! They are beautiful and look so natural....so many people stop and ask me about my hair. Kinky straight has become my favorite texture!
6/21/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very soft, very full, and delivered quickly. I will make another purchase in the future, thank you Bella for great communication!
6/4/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair are exactly as described.Very good quality.No shedding! Very soft and easy to install! Good communication with the seller. And shipping very quick. I m very happy. Thank you!
5/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Its very nice and it is as described,thank you so much!
5/8/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
item as described, no problems, thank you!
2/20/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This vendor has excellent customer service. They are very responsive to messages. I wanted the wig by a certain date, and Bella worked with me to get it here in time. The hair is beautiful.
2/20/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful, bouncy, natural looking hair as usual. This is my second time buying this wig and my 4th time using I Pretty wigs as Bella never let me down
1/16/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i receive the wig the hair are so soft and i like it
13 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team