Indian virgin hair 18〃 Black 1# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs

Indian virgin hair 18〃 Black 1# Light yaki Human hair Full lace wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $300.00 US $220.00
100% Indian virgin hair, 18〃, Long 18inch, Black 1#, Light yaki, Yaki straight, Human hair Full lace wigs, Full lace wigs,

(464)

User Reviews

  • 16 Reviews
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (16 Reviews)
    Rated 4.6/5 based on 16 Customer Reviews
    4.6
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Absolutely love the hair the seller was very corporative and nice fast shipping will buy from seller again
12/2/2016
3/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Would buy from you again. very nice wig!
11/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am so pleased with this hair..I ordered 24inches lace front wigs and I have no regrets ..I will be ordering more hair from this vender. Thank you so much
11/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good quality,fast shipping, very good! Tnx,WILL BUY MORE!
10/29/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
2nd time ordering, wig is soft as usual!
8/10/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I have receive my full glueless unit it was custom order 200 density it was more than satisfactory great excellent LOL that is how much Im please excellent quality hair the length was true to length extremely soft hair this best hair I got for Im buying online. Customers service was great I will order again from I Pretty hair . Thank you Bella. Every professional
7/21/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love love love my wig excellent customer service arrived fast and the quality of hair is exactly what I wanted. she messaged me to make sure my order was correct. they also left some accessories for me. I really love this wig will definitely be a permanent buyer. will only purchase from this company honest n speedy. Thank you so much.
7/2/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Customer service was A+++. Michael is very helpful and answers in a timely manner. I love this piece. It looks so natural and feels very soft. The quality is great, takes heat well, and performs the same way natural hair does. Curls well, the curls drop once humidity hits (which is EXPECTED). Cap is well constructed. I used the elastic band method for more security. I will be ordering again. Thanks Michael!
6/28/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm happy with my purchase once again
6/18/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful will purchase again
4/24/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Recommended. Thank you. will recommend friends!
4/21/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wow was really amazing how fast my hair was sent it feels really good I hope I enjoy it! Thank you so much!
3/30/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great deal! Thank you! Five Star Seller
3/16/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the delivery was faster than i expected , good hair , no shedding. . LOVE IT ❤ Bella was really sweet ill definitely be ordering more products from the seller .
3/6/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Nice, delivered on time
16 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team