User Reviews

Synthetic hair 26〃 White 60# Straight Cosplay wigs Synthetic lace front wigs
Synthetic hair 26〃 White 60# Straight Cosplay wigs Synthetic lace front wigs
VENUS BENSHOOF
8/10/2018
Was this Useful?
Buyer Beware Paid for my wig in October 2016 and despite several messages to the company I still haven't received my wig. In fact it took over a year for them to change the status to shipped and the complete and still no product or contact from the company. I can only assume its a scam
Write A Review
Synthetic hair 26〃 White 60# Straight Cosplay wigs Synthetic lace front wigs
Synthetic hair 26〃 White 60# Straight Cosplay wigs Synthetic lace front wigs
VENUS BENSHOOF
8/10/2018
Was this Useful?
Buyer Beware Paid for my wig in October 2016 and despite several messages to the company I still haven't received my wig. In fact it took over a year for them to change the status to shipped and the complete and still no product or contact from the company. I can only assume its a scam
Write A Review
Synthetic hair 26〃 White 60# Straight Cosplay wigs Synthetic lace front wigs
Synthetic hair 26〃 White 60# Straight Cosplay wigs Synthetic lace front wigs
VENUS BENSHOOF
6/25/2018
Was this Useful?
Never received product, they never sent me tracking information. never responds to e-mails it took over a year to mark my account as complete and yet still I never received my wig, Moral of this is NEVER order from Rwigs
Write A Review
Synthetic hair 26〃 red Curly Synthetic lace front wigs
Synthetic hair 26〃 red Curly Synthetic lace front wigs
GERRY QIAN
Verified Buyer
12/12/2016
Was this Useful?
It took longer than I expected but I love everything about the hair !
Write A Review
  • We really appreciate your kind comment on our product service and we are truly grateful for your support to our company. We will be motivated to improve ourselves and serve you better in the future.
    By RWIGS 11/12/2016
Synthetic hair 24〃 White 60# Wavy Cosplay wigs Synthetic lace front
Synthetic hair 24〃 White 60# Wavy Cosplay wigs Synthetic lace front
Z**V
11/30/2016
Was this Useful?
OMG!!!! I loveee this hair!!! Curls are beautiful and soft. The communication was perfect. I contact the sender Tuesday and I got a response back fast. and shipping was fast. I've been wearing it for 3 weeks now it's minimal shedding the hair is just like natural hair,
Write A Review
Synthetic hair 24〃 Ombre Curly Cosplay wigs Synthetic lace front wigs
Synthetic hair 24〃 Ombre Curly Cosplay wigs Synthetic lace front wigs
Z**Q
11/29/2016
Was this Useful?
I have received my wig I'm so happy I'm so in love with it thank you so much you are the best
Write A Review
Synthetic hair 24〃 Pink CL44# Curly Best Synthetic lace front wigs
Synthetic hair 24〃 Pink CL44# Curly Best Synthetic lace front wigs
Y**K
11/23/2016
Was this Useful?
This is my 2nd time buying this hair in 4 and black. I get lots of compliments. This is good quality hair for a good cost.. No smell, easy to maintain, no shedding. Shipping was fast.. Great communication and easy order.. Thank you so much for making my experience great!!!
Write A Review
Synthetic hair 22〃 Black #1B Curly Synthetic lace front wigs
Synthetic hair 22〃 Black #1B Curly Synthetic lace front wigs
C**A
11/22/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautiful wig , perfect hairline , fast shipping .
Write A Review
Synthetic hair 24〃 Mixed brown 27HY/613/16# Curly Synthetic lace front wigs
Synthetic hair 24〃 Mixed brown 27HY/613/16# Curly Synthetic lace front wigs
Y**C
11/21/2016
Was this Useful?
I received my order extremely fast ... smells nice , no lice, looks true to length , no shedding... this is my first time ever ordering from aliexpress and I will trust this seller and order again from them ... the hair is just gorgeous so far
Write A Review
Synthetic hair 22〃 Fire red 22# Wavy Synthetic lace front wigs
Synthetic hair 22〃 Fire red 22# Wavy Synthetic lace front wigs
Y**S
11/20/2016
Was this Useful?
very nice quality , fast delivery, great seller , everything ok , i 'm in love
Write A Review
Synthetic hair 16〃 Golden blonde 613# Wave curly Synthetic lace front wigs
Synthetic hair 16〃 Golden blonde 613# Wave curly Synthetic lace front wigs
O**U
11/14/2016
Was this Useful?
Very cool and good quality seller clever and cute
Write A Review
Synthetic hair 20〃 Dark brown 33# Wavy Kim Kardashian Synthetic lace front wigs
Synthetic hair 20〃 Dark brown 33# Wavy Kim Kardashian Synthetic lace front wigs
C**B
11/11/2016
Was this Useful?
I Love my new hair, it's amazing just how i wanted it. Also, it's exactly the same in the picture! Thank you !
Write A Review
Synthetic hair 24〃 Blonde 613# Wavy Synthetic lace front wigs
Synthetic hair 24〃 Blonde 613# Wavy Synthetic lace front wigs
C**F
11/11/2016
Was this Useful?
The hair is as described am very satisfied.
Write A Review
Synthetic hair 26〃 Black 1# Wave curly Synthetic lace front wigs
Synthetic hair 26〃 Black 1# Wave curly Synthetic lace front wigs
X**D
11/10/2016
Was this Useful?
This hair is GORGEOUS!!!! I love the curly pattern and the softness of this unit. Very minimal shedding when I ran my fingers through it straight out of the box. And even very minimal shedding after i cowashed it.I would recommend this unit and recommend this seller. She communicates very well and has no problem answering every single question you may have. Thanks!!
Write A Review
Synthetic hair 26〃 Red Curly High quality Synthetic lace front wigs
Synthetic hair 26〃 Red Curly High quality Synthetic lace front wigs
X**I
11/9/2016
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping! The hair texture is soft and smells nice. The service was amazing answered my questions very polite.
Write A Review
170 item(s) / 12 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team