User Reviews

celebrity hair extensions Body wave Black A+ Weft hair extensions
celebrity hair extensions Body wave Black A+ Weft hair extensions
Z**K
12/10/2016
Was this Useful?
Have not yet to install it, waiting to color the hair but the hair is amazing so far very soft and amazing. Probably the best hair I've ordered so far on hair. Fast shipping and great communication. After I color and install I'll give more feedback but so far good hair no shedding
Write A Review
hair extensions sale Body wave Black A+ Weft hair extensions
hair extensions sale Body wave Black A+ Weft hair extensions
Z**W
12/10/2016
Was this Useful?
This was my first time ordering from this seller . I must say I am very please with the hair, its soft, well packaged and arrived in excellent condition! I cant wait to install it. Thank you. Will most definitely be ordering again.
Write A Review
Virgin hair 8-30〃 Black Kinky curly A+ Weft Human hair extensions
Virgin hair 8-30〃 Black Kinky curly A+ Weft Human hair extensions
Z**N
12/9/2016
Was this Useful?
I just received my hair. It's long and beautiful! Silky and soft! The wave pattern is beautiful! I'm truly happy about my purchase and I will post pictures of them when I have them in! No split ends, NO SHEDDING!!!! The communication was excellent!
Write A Review
Auburn 30# 18inch Wave Indian Remy Weft Human Hair Extensions
Auburn 30# 18inch Wave Indian Remy Weft Human Hair Extensions
Z**E
12/7/2016
Was this Useful?
I ordered 3 bundles in the Brazilian virgin hair kinky straight. I ordered it on Saturday evening and received it on Wednesday afternoon. The hair felt really soft and smooth! The hair was true to length. The kinky straight holds pretty well. All in all I will be ordering again from this company.
Write A Review
virgin hair 8-30inch instock Body wave Black Best selling products in america A+ Weft hair extensions
virgin hair 8-30inch instock Body wave Black Best selling products in america A+ Weft hair extensions
Z**T
12/7/2016
Was this Useful?
Excellent hair. I will buy again.
Write A Review
virgin hair 8-30inch instock Curly Black A+ Weft hair extensions
virgin hair 8-30inch instock Curly Black A+ Weft hair extensions
E**S
12/7/2016
Was this Useful?
Omg... i love how this feels... havent installed it yet.. but the shipping was extra fast. I put my order in on Saturday and received it on Wednesday. Will order again and more. Thank u FS Virgin Hair
Write A Review
Black 1# 18inch Loose Curly Indian Remy Weft Human Hair Extensions
Black 1# 18inch Loose Curly Indian Remy Weft Human Hair Extensions
Z**N
12/7/2016
Was this Useful?
Im really happy with the hair, its super soft and the quality of the hair is amazing. The shipping toke about 3-4 Day.. Im really excited to install it very soon
Write A Review
hair extensions for thin hair Curly Black A+ Weft hair extensions
hair extensions for thin hair Curly Black A+ Weft hair extensions
Z**V
12/6/2016
Was this Useful?
The vendor was very helpful and once the hair was shipped I received it within 2 days I believe! I received the hair and I'm very excited! The bundles are full and very soft also. I am putting the in tonight with a closure. Thanks I will be recommending and ordering again!!!
Write A Review
sassy hair extensions Straight Black A+ Weft hair extensions
sassy hair extensions Straight Black A+ Weft hair extensions
U**P
12/6/2016
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair, extremely soft long. Very natural look. Loved everything about it, thank you so much for this hair bundle
Write A Review
virgin hair 8-30inch instock Wave curly Black Roman A+ Weft hair extensions
virgin hair 8-30inch instock Wave curly Black Roman A+ Weft hair extensions
Z**Z
12/5/2016
Was this Useful?
I love my hair, its beautiful and as it is chinese new year,so it take some time arrive me,..............the communication with the seller was perfect. I will definitely be buying more hair.
Write A Review
virgin hair 8-30inch instock Body wave Black brazilian A+ Weft hair extensions
virgin hair 8-30inch instock Body wave Black brazilian A+ Weft hair extensions
Z**G
12/3/2016
Was this Useful?
Love this hair , very think and soft doesn't tangle , & true to it's length . Seller is awesome and shipping was fast . Would def recommend this hair .
Write A Review
Auburn 30# Extra Long 30inch Tight Curl Virgin Weft Human Hair Extensions
Auburn 30# Extra Long 30inch Tight Curl Virgin Weft Human Hair Extensions
Q**M
12/3/2016
Was this Useful?
Haven't installed it yet but am so happy with my closure and am sure it will be so lovely when I install it and the seller was s
Write A Review
virgin hair 8-30inch instock Natural straight Black A+ Weft hair extensions
virgin hair 8-30inch instock Natural straight Black A+ Weft hair extensions
Z**S
12/3/2016
Was this Useful?
This hair is absolutely beautiful. it's my first purchase from this web, and I am VERY impressed. I look at tons of feedback to see if this hair was worth it and it was. my 14, 16, and 18 inch are true to length and there is no shedding or tangling. I definitely recommend. I will be purchasing hair from the vendor again! Thank you!
Write A Review
virgin hair 8-30inch instock Kinky curly Black A+ Weft hair extensions
virgin hair 8-30inch instock Kinky curly Black A+ Weft hair extensions
Z**Q
12/2/2016
Was this Useful?
I actually like this hair . It's very good ; it has a very nice smell to it . I can't wait to put it in my moms hair , she's going to love it .
Write A Review
buy hair extensions Deep wave Black A+ Weft hair extensions Online
buy hair extensions Deep wave Black A+ Weft hair extensions Online
Z**M
12/2/2016
Was this Useful?
I must say I was a bit sceptic at first but my hair is super soft plus fast delivery :) I love iit
Write A Review
335 item(s) / 23 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team